Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Centuries of June Contest

Centuries of June by Keith Donohue Contest

The Publishers are offering one hardcover copy of Centuries of June to giveaway to a Booksnob follower.  U.S./ Canada Only!

Here is my review: Centuries of June

Here is the synopsis from Goodreads:
For fans of Nicholson Baker and David Mitchell, a multilayered, lively, and wholly original novel from bestselling author Keith Donohue.

Set in the bathroom of an old house just before dawn on a night in June, Centuries of June is a black comedy about a man who is attempting to tell the story of how he ended up on the floor with a hole in his head. But he keeps getting interrupted by a series of suspects--eight women lying in the bedroom just down the hall. Drawing from 500 years of myths and legends in America, Centuries of June is a stunning tour de force.

Contest Rules:
Fill out the Form
U.S./Canada Only
Must be a Booksnob Follower
Leave a comment
Contests Ends July 21st at Midnight.